New Zealand Speedway Hall of Fame.                       Back to Home page.

The Bruce Drinkrow Memorial Speedway Hall of Fame was formed as an Incorporated Society of New Zealand in 2003. It has a Constitution and consists of 15 Executive members. The driving force behind it has been Reece Facoory, who after a two year effort to set up rules and constitution finally made it all happen.  The main sponsor for the hall is the Drinkrow family of Auckland.     For nominees pre 2020 follow this link

See official 'photo cards' below for details on each person.     

2020       Bruce Abernethy  Brett Horrobin  Lyndsay McKillop  Kerry Jones


Abernethy Horrobin 
Jones Kerry McKillop